You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: $30,000???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If this forecast is correct, it will be a great lesson for me because I did not take the pertinent actions for this scenario.

Regardless of what is going to happen. It will be a great lesson.

I'm a newbie in this world and I made bad decisions in the previous months. Suddenly I feel like I lost a great opportunity.

I do not feel ashamed to say, but I lost money.

@haejin I found you recently and seeing your publication history you have done a good job in guiding people to follow the path correctly. I would have probably made better decisions if I had found you a little earlier.

I think it is necessary to go through these types of situations to learn the great lesson and with great humility I will reflect on this

There will be people who have gone through worse things.

If there are other people in a similar situation we should not feel bad (although it costs a lot). We must take it as part of the learning process.

The important thing is to have health and keep forward.

Sort:  

A good trader Is a bad trader who forgives himself for his mistakes and losses and learns his lessons and tries again.

You are in the right place. Haejin has gone through the blood, sweat and tears already and is showing us the way.

Make sure you go through the links at the end of his posts. Pure gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67