You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Relationships Are Not Meant to Last: How I Broke it off with Fiat Currencies and Survive on Crypto Only

in #bitcoin7 years ago

yeah man, you have some BALLS. Im sure you are one of the first ones to initiate a movement in the future that gets rid of fiat, and who knows whats connections that will create for human kind. You are a hero today and maybe one of the ones remembered in the future history books.

Sort:  

I really appreciate that, don't really feel a hero, more just a guy coming to terms what isn't working is not for me anymore lol but i do agree, we should all really kick off the movement side to this together and show them we mean more business that their system is no longer moral nor for the people. I really hope more just realize to fully walk from fiat is not as scary as it seems, honestly my life has been so much less stressful since I decided to do this. All of us are heros. In my eyes anyone that uses crypto is a pioneer for real freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51