Sort:  

yeah. I think it will go up again after a correction :)

The problem as I see it (and is usually the problem with stocks going high rapidly) is that no real support has been established. Therefor its hard to say how big the correlation will be. I dont think we have seen "it" yet. Not sure if 2k will hold, and if it doesent, panick can take over. This is based on my opinion and my experience with stocks. My experience on cryptocurrencies are limited. Thanks for your post :)

I totally agree. I am not ready to buy back in again at this time.
The fork is a "bad news", and will grow in power as we approach, and maybe shift right before?

(My trading background comes from forex, but the patterns remain the same.)

yupp, im also on the sideline for the time being. Jaggu, der fant jeg ut at du var Norsk :) Får vente noen uker eller måneder å sjekke utviklingen, så får vi se om det dukker opp en kjøpsanledning. Bra post :) veldig interessant med TA

Hahah! Mange nordmenn her. Helt enig! men om vi går ned til 1800-1400 kjøper jeg så det ryker!

Ja, jeg kan bli helt fanatisk opptatt av charts og TA. Satt oppe hele natten under brexit. hehe

Takk!

Ser ut som det gjerne ikke er så lenge til den muligheten byr seg, går fort nå. Brexit måtte jeg gi meg på, sovnet desverre sittende :D var ganske sikker på at de stemte for eu, men så feil tok jeg. Us election derimot!

Ja, ser ut som vi nærmer oss, men det er enda 2 uker til 1. august... venter litt til! Får se om support holder ved 1800

Agree with you. No big moves and maybe slight decline until we get closer to august 1st. Then we're going mooning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10