You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips To Become Successful on Steemit and Earn Thousands of Dollars!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to read the post you post mr @durianwalker, this time about 5 ways to be successful in steemit and it is really very useful for me. But for me who just joined must have principles to survive in steemit that is Developing the right mindset, Increase understanding,
Looking for Many Friends,
Take control of yourself. I'm @junsusukhairi who just 7 days ago joined in the world of steemit. This is the motivation that I have to plant as a beginner for the spirit and motivation to be as strong as steel, because what we planted is also what we will pick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62