Greenspan on Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ron Paul has written about competitive currencies. We need currency that competes with the valueless, inflated USD / Federal Reserve Note. The USD is fading, the Yen, Yuan, Ruble, Rupee, Euro, Pound, all fading. Governments hate competition, without their monopoly of currency issuance and their FORCE and LAWS to control the herd, they lose the ability to TAX through inflation. Could crypto with Gold, bring down the fiat empire?

BTC Wallet: 189oA75Fma4jNAkcDetQX6YQpsBDktH9Wm

LTC: LeR4z1FwYbgVHv791xydPqmbZeBjgG8wPt

Ripple XRP: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy
tag: 1317751799

Sort:  

If I put the extra money I make into savings the purchasing power will be worth less a year from now guaranteed, but if I put that money into crypto then theres a chance my purchasing power will increase. Both fiat and crypto are just numbers on a screen, but crypto looks better to me.

I can understand that logic. The Dollar is worthless. And Cryptos (mainly BTC) seem to be in Hyperinflation!

Definatly gold...and silver...thinking about platinum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68