Gold Sales Plummet Amidst Weak Dollar, 2018 Bullish Gold - Oil UP, Ripple XRP.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Amidst falling dollar index and rising oil prices, gold is trying to rise, yet sales continue to plummet with silver trading sideways and not performing at all. U.S. markets are on a bull run with a decline likely in sight. Will money flow into crypto during this next contraction? How will metals react? Ripple XRP is a choice not many may have heard of yet, although it is a promising crypto on the radar of people I trust.

Sort:  

Just to let you know that I'm here too Junius!

HEY HEY HEY !! Kerri my silver pirate friend in the house. So glad to see you. I will stop by and sub you now. Right on!

Post some stuff, write some stuff, earn some steem and convert to metal!

Hello ! I just read your article, I love it & I upvoted you. Follow me @osmanie and I follow you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28