Airdrop list....Pockets empty ? Fill it with these FREE COINS!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Follow me for more daily updates ... Give it a try and if this post has entertained and help you please support it by sharing it, upvote or resteem it.Best luck for all.
I invite you to check these and much more airdrops in the Telegram channel, the channel is continuously update https://t.me/gtga_channel

cryptocurrency-3085139__340.jpg

Note: I am not involved in any way with any of these projects, I just invite everybody to check them, I dont know what can happen with these projects later so you must decide by yourself if you participate or not of them.
Thanks for your attention, if you have another airdrops please share to us in the comments and remember: the airdrops doesnt last forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19