(Haejin) The headache for Steem innocent members(Join us)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone.I am Julie Alexander.

I have to discuss important issue today which going on from months.

Haejin & his troll accounts & steem power he using against innocent steem members.

I am following haejin from last 2 months but I saw if someone post his or her opinion on haejin post or his/her post

Haejin downvoted them with his & his troll accounts with steem power.

Is steem is not for everyone?

Is steem own by haejin?

Is haejin' wife starjuno steem queen?

NO NO NO NO

I request from every those steem innocent members who downvoted by haejin come forward & don't scare.

I am posting my whatsapp number here so join me.

I guarantee you in next 60 days haejin will apologize from every innocent memeber & be honest with steem rewards.

I am going to make whatsapp group so join me & I will tell you what to do next?

+92 336 5715859

Come forward steemians.

One voice one mission.

Resteem this post.

one.png

Sort:  

I am with you.

Congratulations @juliealexander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

connected with the team

Don't know why haejin would do so. He's got so many followers as it is.. Or maybe someone could be disguising as haejin doing the dirty deeds? So as to put a bad name to haejin?

Whatsapp me guys
And resteem this post so all innocent know about this mission.

Hye Julie do you earn something for resteeming posts?

@Haejin Is Stealing In The Next 7 Days:
$ 20,488.06 ( ~ 69,260.10 USD )
( 2.909 % of total reward fund )


https://freephotoupload.com/image/1aVr

add me to the whatsapp group +584146969783

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37