You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: Why We Already Hit the Bottom (according to 2014) & Price Update

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thanks for an informative TA post. By the way, since you use Kucoin too, whay are they removing QSP Quantstamp token? It is still quite happily traded on Binance, so what's happening there? Plus they want 32 QSP tokens fee to move my QSP off their exchange. Which is sad when you only want to move 36 tokens lol, and they take 32 as a fee leaving me with 4. They are basically lost to me. I guess it's the deflated price there, since I bought near the top.

Sort:  

If they are already "lost" to you, it might be better to trade them for some Bitcoin, so you won't lose your money and don't need to withdraw anything.

Hey thanks for the reply, let me take a look, trading may still be possible though I'm not sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67