Genesis Mining back with SHA-256 contracts AGAIN!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

c.jpg

Hello ladies and gentlemen,

Imagine my shock when I clicked on the 'Buy Hashpower' tab on my account! Seems like Genesis Mining acquired some more hardware and are pre-selling their open-ended Bitcoin contracts again :) The mining will start on 15 March 2018, but unless something catastrophic happens to the cryptocurrency market, they will be well worth the wait it in my opinion.

Just to be clear, I am not affiliated with the company in any way other than being their happy customer. I already have 1TH/s contract running and I recently bought another 2,5TH/s upgrade, waiting for end of February to start. No problems with payouts so far.

As you can see, I'm a rather small investor and do not take this post as an advice - it's just an information that some of the readers might not be aware of. You should only invest the money you are prepared to lose. If you however choose to take the risk, remember that with a code there is a 3% discount - you can use any code. If you like, mine is in my previous post about Genesis.

Have a nice day,
Jules Caesaris

Sort:  

Congratulations @julescaesaris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86