The bright side of the current cryptocrash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

By now, I'm sure you guys realize that bitcoin and almost all crypto got smacked down till about 20-30%. For those of you who are lucky enough to bail before it happens, congrats. For those of you who don't, keep hodl. This will pass in less than a week.

While waiting for the market to stabilize again, why don't you log off from the internet for a day or two. Take some time off. Try doing yoga. Read books about trading.

Once the market stabilize, you'll return with better insight and clearer mind. Because so far, from my experience, once you know the techniques, what separates me from more profits is my own state of mind. If greed takes too much of my mind, I got trampled hoping for more and more bullish trend. But if my fear got me, I got weak hands and sell too low way below the bullish trend.

Goodluck folks.

Sort:  

Totally agree, sometime the best thing to do is nothing at all. You only lose money when you sell. The fundamentals are all still there, maybe an opportunity to pick up some cheap coins though.

exactly @ryanreynolds if you got some spare dollars laying around, it is the best time to get buy very low. I got myself some gridcoins and strat today.

This 24/7 market can be bad for health

@marketanalysis yep, gotta know when to stop and breathe

Yes, you know how to enjoy it.

@chunsha0 I hope you do too :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76