Sort:  

I asked them for a bounty but they rejected it. You can check my posts on shitcointalk, but generally a scam isn´t worth wasting anyones time anyway, people have better things to do than writing code for broken coijoin which has already been broken in joinmarket.

Big press, i won´t even comment on, we never did a press release or shit like that, we are an open source project and not a marketing powered ponzi scam like others.

Well all I know is almost every time I see anything about monero, it is someone who holds or promotes monero, criticizing DASH.

ANd that's fine, criticize away, but its a two way street.

yes you guys spend so much time talking about how it is a scam. That's the weird thing.

I never called Monero Evil.

This is all debate between alies at the end of the day as far as I'm concerned. Don't take it personal on my account.

There´s nothing like "you guys", another blatant and stupid mistake you make.
No one is really affiliated with monero was we are an open source project, all of the people who "attack" DASH are also Bitcoin holders, why don´t you call them the Bitcoin holders instead of Monero holders, there are apparently people like peter todd and gmaxwell who are btc core devs and also critize dash also... but yet yeah it´s all the evil monero community. mimimimi.

Moron - and this is personal from me now and not from the "monero community".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46