Jeremias Kangas Founder of Local Bitcoins Rare Interview!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I had the immense pleasure and opportunity to meet the man, the mystery (lol) the founder and creator of LOCAL FREAKING BITCOINS.

That's right, LocalBitcoins.com, the largest peer to peer semi decentralized exchange actually has a founder lol! Who knew? It didn't cross my mind until I met him in Toronto, this August at the Bitcoin vs Ethereum Summit.

Anyways, I took the opportunity to ask him how he came up with the idea, what that journey has been like, as well as his take on all sorts of Bitcoin crypto politics drama.

I feel like this one is gonna be a classic.

Share the love in upvotes, resteems and social shares if you found this insightful and interesting,

Sort:  

Are you guys sharing a blunt? Great interview tho ;)

lol, American Spirit rolling cigz. :)

Wow! Such awesome interviews you come up with Juan. Thanks!

Nice interview Juan. Did not know you where on Steemit :) I am Michael Bach, followed and upvoted!

Hey! Tnx man, Check out some of my other articles maybe ull like em. :D Cool too see u here.

Will do! You should appear in my feed from now on!

Hi, juan! Are you still engaged with DASH community? About two years ago I was a frequent guest on Dashtalk. But finally I sold all my DASH and moved to other currencies. What is your opinion about Steem and EOS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79