You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining- What is scam, what may or may not be scam.EDIT 26.07: They admit they have been hacked

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am also living again the GAWMiners time a bit like @spiftheninja ;) Even if I never loose really because I went in very early, something that not happen with Genesis Mining. I went in last week... was good that I wanted first to try it and purchased just a bit of X11 Dash.
Since a long time I have not seeing soo many people complaining on the Internet about something and in soo many different languages :D I hope everything go back to normal soon.

Btw you are complaining in the bolg about Genesis but you are supporting them with your signature... kind of strange dont you think?

Sort:  

I am supporting myself with the signature. :). Now, really, it's clear that I am a genesis mining client . And the signature is copy/paste . I did not bother to change it. If there will be something very bad about all the altcoins, should I change my name? :)

I am supporting myself with the signature.

and I know and understand perfectly why you have it there. But just for this post If I would be you I would care... you are calling them a scam in the post ;)

a scam is at many levels and many types of scam. I do not believe that genesis is going to "run away with their money"...but for the way they are treating their clients.....in my opinion....they are. For the moment you have just been "scammed" for about 1 week that they are having technical difficulties with an upgrade....when instead they were hacked. And this raises the question I debated in the article: What is there to stop them lie about the daily mined ETH and pay me less? Their honesty? They just lied their asses for 1 week!!!!!

This is true...

already edited my post and posted the full update at the end of the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47