MEMES for the Bitcoin HF!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With the Bitcoin HF and the alleged start of Bitcoin Cash there is a lot of noise on the Internet about what is going to happen tomorrow. These Memes came to me while reading some comments on the subject.

Many people think that they will make lots of free money tomorrow and in the comming days with BitcoinCash.

free-money.gif

There are others who are concerned about the fate of Bitcoin.

today-sucks.gif

And there are many, like me, who changed everything they had in BTC to different Altcoins due to the huge price drop.

wake-me-up.gif

With which of the Memes do you feel most identified?


@juanmiguelsalas

Firma Gif.gif

Sort:  

only have a few ether. The rest is on my dollar accounts ready to buy again!

You went into Dollars again? That I did not have seen til now :D

yes have dollars waiting on kraken & coinbase. I hope/bet all prices will drop. truth is I may be too scared to stay in. I prefer a less volatile climate. I really don't dare to guess what will happen.

Definitely the last one and you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52