My Crypto YouTubers Teachers

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nowadays, we use YouTube or D-tube as then main means of gathering information; keeping us updated with the latest technology.

I’ve been a huge fan and user of Bitcoin, and now I realise that the videos online have played a huge role in my crypto education.

In this Steemit post, I just want to share with you who my favourite teachers are. Each and every one of them has a particular way to explain crytocurrencies and Blockchain technology and they approach the news from different views.

Screen Shot 2017-10-08 at 11.30.17 am.png

I started watching The Cryptoversity more than a years ago. Chris, who is very well known in the Bitcoin space, has a vast knowledge on the subject. His channel is the best place to hear the news, his opinion, and his technical analysis on the prices. Also from him, I learned about a couple of ICO’s and make some profit following his advices…

His web, is the Bitcoin University where he offers very useful courses about how to start with Bitcoin, how does BTC works, how to use Steemit and more…
Steemit: @marketingmonk
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLnQ34ZBSjy2JQjeRudFEDw
If you want to take an online class on The Cryptoversity, feel free to use this link:
https://www.cryptoversity.com/ref/191/

Screen Shot 2017-10-08 at 11.33.28 am.png

To help me decide about software wallets or hardware devices, I watch the best reviews and learned how to use them with Ben, from BTC Sessions. All of the videos take you to a nice place in Canada or around the world during the introduction and then very professionally he explains about the hardware or software. One of his advantages, from my point of view, is that he avoids using technical jargon. From Ben, I learned how to create a Bitcoin Paper Wallet and it was very useful, also in his channel was where I heard about the next creation of Bitcoin Gold some time ago.
Steemit: @benperrin117
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChzLnWVsl3puKQwc5PoO6Zg/featured

Heidi from Crypto Tips: is the only girl that I follow, and I really enjoy her videos. She will help you to be up to date with the news about upcoming forks, ICOs, new coins on the market and much more. With her videos, I learned about Metamask, EtherDelta and DASH going to my home country Venezuela.
Steemit: @heiditravels
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCavTvSwEoRABvnPtLg0e6LQ

Screen Shot 2017-10-08 at 11.36.53 am.png

Being a native Spanish speaker, I can't go without mentioning David Battaglia. He is the best YouTuber en Español teaching his viewers about Blockchain, exchanges, trading and technical analysis.
He is the most objective guy that I’ve known in the space; David will not tell you where to put your money, he try not to show his personal opinion. He will teach you how to read the graphs and you’ll be confident enough (if you take his Trading course will be much easier) to make your own decisions.
Steemit: @David Battaglia
Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRL3JcKAZLNbqDx1qrYGZdw
https://david-battaglia.com/

Sort:  

Excellent post, I think my last post could interest you, you could duplicate your bitcoin and steem in less than 30 days and learn to make mining with your smartphone.

its how i found crypto so yeah and your steemit so thanks for post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68