You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silk Road case Shows Threat to Privacy Rights

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I remember the day his arrest was announced, and have tearfully followed the case. I can empathise with what you are going though to a degree, my son however did not get 2x lifes. But in as much as I agree with everything you have said, since day one, I also have to say as a realist, The founders wrote a wonderful paper. For years now that has what it has become, just another piece of paper. If as a society we are not protected by our government, but illegally persecuted by it, why would anyone believe that anything would change because we entered into a new 'Digital' age.
As much as I would like to believe things can change, it will not happen until you pay them OFF ! Out right cash or YOUR corporate pressure, The NEW Constitution ....

Read More, Reason More ... JTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44