HAPPY 9TH BIRTHDAY BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Happy 9th Birthday Bitcoin!!!! I so wish I met you earlier when you were just created or when you were only one year old! I would have adopted you and opened the doors of my house to you!!!!

Unfortunately, I didn’t learn about you until recently, approximately 6 months ago, and now I am picking up bits and pieces of you here and there or more specifically on the dips!!!!

Love you bitcoin and welcome to this beautiful crypto world!!!

The images used in this post are courtesy of Google.

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Happy happy birthday bitcoin!!!!!! Lol

LOL birthday celebrations are fun!!!

Time flies so fast

No kidding!

hehe... i wish i adopted it when it was just 4 months old.

LOL me too! But the good thing, we are still early in the game and there are a lot of opportunities in crypto!

so many that i think bitcoin will be overshadowed soon.its market dominance can tell the story

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE REVOLUTION!

what about steem :p

I think someday we will talk about Steem as we are also talking about Bitcoin !

Happy birth day BTC. May you prosperous ....
Let us celebrate the birthday of BTC with new year. Wishing you a year full of happiness and prosperity. ... Have a wonderful New Year ''BTC''

This post has received gratitude of 1.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @jstajok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65