Three Cryptocurrency Tips! Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and OmiseGo.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and OmiseGo. Being licensed and a day trader in the stock market I can see what the average investor does not.

Buying Bitcoin at $4297 might seem like buying at the mountain top but that depends on your time horizon. For me I bought Bitcoin at $3800. I plan to buy more and hold for the next decade. The reason is every month the entire cryptocurrency market cap is growing. With this information reaching the general public, Bitcoin is the one that is constantly searched on google. Bitcoin was the pioneer in this sector and it will remain relevant for the foreseeable future. When you have stories of teenage millionaires going from rags to riches people are going to click the link! The reason why I believe Bitcoin will reach $10,000 by 2020 is because of the global potential it has. When you have countries such as China, South Korea, Venezuela, and Vietnam you have the support of countries with tidal waves of money investing in the coin! I will go into more detail in my next blog about certain countries. If you lived in Ethopia, would you rather invest in their Birr currency or Bitcoin? With a circulating supply of about 16 million coins you can bet individuals and institutions will start to hoard Bitcoins. To many long term investors Bitcoin has more upside than gold itself. All of this will cause Bitcoin to rise.

Ethereum is my largest position. I first noticed it at $8 but entered at $50. Today it is at $330 and I have no interest in selling my Ether. Matter in fact I plan to shave off some of my Tesla position to buy more Ethereum. Based on its current trend it will retest all time highs. Once it sets a new all time high of $500, it will then challenge Bitcoin market cap dominance. I see Ethereum reaching $1,000 as Bitcoin approaches record highs as well. In any sector or industry there is always a rival. Ethereum has solidified its spot at #2. The difference is they have a leader in place. Vatalik Buterin is a genius. The technicals are important but sometimes the hardest thing is just letting an investment roll. You don't have to cash out. If you role with the winners, you are going to win. It's that simple.

OmiseGo has such a great advisory board. Check it out! This is my smallest position. With the way the market is going I would not be surprised if this hits new all time highs. I really like the fact that Vatlik Buterin is on their advisory team. Leadership is so important when you are trying to grow. This is a speculative play for those that have disposable income. If you feel you missed the boat on some coins, this could be an opportunity to buy a coin under $10 and let it ride. It is possible it can go back to $3 but sometimes it has nothing to do with talent, its just being in the right sector. The cryptocurrency sector is on fire. You might be able to just close your eyes and pick a winner because the entire sector has such upside.

Invest at your own risk. See you on the boat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52