You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin now accounts for less than half the market cap of all Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yea it is impressive that Bitcoin is losing it's dominance while also increasing in value. That just goes to show how much money is pouring into this space right now...

Sort:  

And I suspect the current hike of ripple, ethereum, steller lumens & even Dogecoin etc. (which coins circulation is vast) is artificial. They are being pumped by Poloniex's inside job. I just doubted it.

You think so? Why do you think that?

Ok ... I'll make a post to explain my vision. Something seems to me very fishy ....

I agree. There has been a lot of fishy outages with Poloniex at very opportune times (for them)... I was just wondering if you had anything specific. Link me to your post when you make it, I want to read it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63