Sort:  

I actually powered up with $250 worth of Steem when I signed up last year. I have not bought any since. I just keep blogging everyday. If people really understood the power of this platform they would never leave.

Stay they will :)

I'm fairly new to Steem and just joined yesterday. I'm curious to know how far has the 250.00 went in Steem for you and did it help boost your blogs etc?

I did it when Steem was $3 each so it did not help much. You are better off writing your way to profit. You do not need to Power Up.

Check out another view from a professional trader of the precious metals complex moving forward.

Dont forget to upvote :)!

https://steemit.com/silver/@sjovmaiin/gold-silver-and-the-correlation-to-oil-and-the-us-dollar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45