Sort:  

I haven't really followed what are currently good projects as I'm still rebuilding my PC... Waiting for prices to drop after the summer so everything should be ready around mid-August... I cashed out almost all of my crypto earlier this month to make sure I can buy as fast components as sane... Most likely 6-core Intel Coffee Lake with 16 GB ram and 250 GB m.2 SSD on motherboard for booting and 1 TB regular hard disk for storage, and Blu-Ray writer for all optical discs including watching movies and listening to music.

I don't need expensive display adapter or insanely fast processor because the machine is not for playing games or GPU mining.

I see. What are you looking to buy after the summer? BTC of course... anything else?

I'm not really fan of BTC, I'm more into ETH and Steem. I buy ETH when it's low and sell it when I need cash or it climbs above 0.09 BTC. I only use BTC when selling something else that can't be traded directly against ETH.

Interesting. Due to the POS tech vs. POW?

Nah... mostly because ETH used to have smaller fees... some sites use fixed fees for BTC even though you can successfully use BTC with really low dynamic fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65