I think it's time I buy some Bitcoin merch!

in #bitcoin3 years ago

What better way to promote your investment than to wear it!

I am surprised I haven't done this until now, but I think it's time to buy some bitcoin merchandise.

I mean why wear a shirt with a nike swoosh on it when I can wear a shirt with a bitcoin B on it?!

The latter spreads awareness and helps further the cause.

Stuff like this will be all over at Christmas time...

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/bitcoinswagstor/status/1444310074084765696/photo/1)

If you want to get me a Christmas present, something like the above will do quite nicely!

Sort:  

Think I will get only bitcoin merch.

We could all be walking and talking advertisements for bitcoin.

What better way to spread adoption than promoting it.

You can look cool and advertise your investment at the same time.

No different than buying nike stock and wearing some fly kicks!

BTC for the win!

BTC ftw.

Can't promote rival cryptocurrency... lol... go buy some merch from my shop instead ;)

As long as it's bitcoin merch...

Where I roam, Bitcoin doesn't exist ;) It's all DOGE, especially traded against my own cryptocurrency ;)

Nice one loll..Where did you purchase these lovely clothes?

Nope, christmas present hopes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46