After 5 straight weeks of gains, bitcoin is set to consolidate

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Bitcoin is likely to be range bound in the very near term with a downward bias

I don't like it when bitcoin goes down, but after 5 straight weeks of gains, a couple weeks of consolidation or pullback is to be expected.

It's how price tends to behave.

I expect we are going to see something similar here with bitcoin:

image.png

(Source: https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-in-line-for-phenomenal-weekly-close-if-btc-price-holds-49k)

While I don't think the pullback will be severe, I wouldn't rule out a dip to the $44k-$45k area with an outside chance of getting to $42k.

I don't think the price will go much below $42k though if it should even get that low.

This dip may be our last best opportunity to buy before the final stage of this bull market, the blow off top that takes prices to more than $100k.

Sort:  

The price of bitcoin is rising achieved $46,000 this morning and the highest since may and probably it cross 90k by end of this year

Sir, how do I use nutbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65