You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUICK QUESTION FOR YOU -- You could win a free reward just by leaving a comment.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I LOVE BITSHARES! I trade on the BTS DEX- (I'm Johnnycakes)and have been involved since @roadscape and @Lovejoy introduced me to it a few years back in Mpls.- pre Bitshares 2.0. I even bought a "The Revolution will not be Centralized" T-shirt for $20 bitUsd.

I like the fact that it serves as the graphene backbone for various other decentralized exchanges, platforms, and DAC where anyone can create their own asset. It represents freedom to me and is the only exchange I currently use.
As someone that got fuc...er, screwed on Mt. Gox, black balled on Coinbase, and kicked out of BitMex for living in the USA, the BTS DEX is a welcomed haven. My only gripe is that I wish more people used it so that liquidity would improve.

Sort:  

Great answer. I also hope others that hate it, won't be bothered to create a wallet also speak up. The point of the contest is to hear everyone's true thoughts, both good and bad. :)

Nice to know though... I love the history!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53