You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull Traps: What to Expect

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Solid "entertainment" 🤑! If I were a market maker with deep pockets, I couldn't think of a better opportunity to lure unsuspecting retail noobs out of their btc's by setting up this pattern. News of recent price action has hit mainstream media with phrases like Bullish, Cryptowinter over, etc. and people are eating it up. Even people at work that know of my involvement are asking me. I always give some vague answer and share some low risk ways to earn crypto (like Steemit). Be careful out there everyone..I like how you used a life jacket in your intro as a metaphor for a stop loss- nicely done !

Sort:  

Great advice. Isn't it funny how your peers' perspective of you can go from the outlandish crypto person to investment guru all with a slight change in the mainstream media.

Yes, the life jacket was for a clever metaphor, definitely not for the 20ft waves. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88