You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Plato's Allegory of the Cave

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Haejin, Thanks again. Why did you not count subwaves of wave 1 this time? Are we not currently on subwave 4 of purple 1? Maybe I'm missing subwave 1? thanks- Wish you the best.

Sort:  

I saw that too and had to look twice, I can only assume that he is counting from the last time it touched the bottom line in the bull flag and the few red candles along the top line make up wave 2. The only other thing that I can see makes wave 3 the shortest and we all know that can't happen :)

Ahh, I see the bottom of the flag is a lower low than what I was seeing. Okay always unsure about on corrections at time to find first impulse.. Will have to study this more. thx
How do we incorporate the fact that new waves impulses up that make a higher high? Is this usually like the subwave 3 or 5 after a 'normal' correction.. I also have to study degrees of correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56