Just bought steem with my bitcoin (newbie)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi everybody! I joined Steemit a few days ago...

About 6 months ago I bought some bitcoin (my partner introduced me to bitcoin) it was slow at first and I had my doubts but as I followed it carefully and saw how much it grew I was very happy and went all it with a large sum (well what is considered large for me and my budget)... and then I was hooked...

I more than doubled my money in the last 2 months!!! It feels like magic.

I just bought my first Steem it was so easy ! Scan the code and transfer and that is it! I will be buying silver soon :) a shout out to all of you who promote all of the above ! Special thanks to my partner who guided me to the light...LOL :)

Sort:  

Welcome! I just got some silver with some of my gains I made this week.

Congratulations @jovankapearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @jovankapearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47