You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Long-term can make the choice simple if you are a believer the platform, coin and/or token will thrive. I'm all about the power-up at this point, for better or worse. Stakeholder interests, advancing technologies and integrating value throughout platforms is the game changing paradigm shift. Going all-in with intelligent review of the underlying system itself is crucial to the mass adoption of these offerings.

Sort:  

I like where your heart is at. I became a believer the moment I learned about Steemit. If SBD is greater than STEEM, then opting to receive rewards 50/50 will allow you to get rewarded in SBD which you can get a higher amount of STEEM by trading it. In my case, I have been taking the SBD to the exchange to trade for STEEM. This way, I get more Steem Power than if I selected "Power UP 100%". Now that SBD is worth less than STEEM, I would be taking a loss when trading for STEEM. So I choose to accept Steem Power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78