LIVE: Bitcoin Hits $10,000 USD!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bit10 1.png

Hey everyone! I'm live on YouTube celebrating as Bitcoin hits $10,000 USD!

You can find the broadcast here:

Thanks for tuning in! ;)


Our Bitcoin address:

bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

I think it might be time to go buy that $180 bottle of rare Crown Royal I’ve always wanted!

Manitoba brewed! You may be right! Get some smooth reserve CR! :P

That’s exactly what I was thinking, my friend!

Hi joshsigurdson,
Thanks for the great content

Your YouTube link isn't showing up for me

Yeah, sorry about that, it was the link YouTube told me to use. Weird.

Yes, for me, too. The YouTube link does not appear.

Looks like they've censored his youTube video. You know you're telling the truth when they come and shut you down.

Yes, weird indeed. But these days, we are clearly living in a weird world. Watch for more weirdness, coming our way now.

Thank You So Much...

wooot woot!!!!! the MOON baby the MOOON then Mars and pluto!!!!!

A new milestone. Bitcoin $10,000 means we are halfway to bitcoin $20,000. It's impressive to think that bitcoin went up 10x in 7 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66