The Crypto Idiot and the downfall

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Round One: one sad Crypto Idiot

Hello world.

The Crypto Idiot has done it again. Sold at the bottom. It shouldn't really be a surprise, you don't get this moniker by chance. Still, I feel like an idiot. Even more than usual.

I am in fact going to make a confession before I close this blog. I didn't even sell out of fear. I sold because of a friend in need. Which is probably the worst feeling in the world not because helping a friend is bad. It isn't. I feel bad because what I did wasn't enough to save my friend and in the prcess I have put myself in a difficult position.

It is along story but not one that should be told under The Crypto Idiot.

I had this beautiful glossary of terms I was working on for you people but I'm not ready to continue, so let's call it quits at least for now. I may be coming back in the future, who knows. most likely under a different pen name.

It has been a pleasure entertaing all 22 of you.

My sincerest thanks.

The Crypto Idiot

Sort:  

Congratulations @joshratchi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joshratchi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55