You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim your Bitcoin Cash (BCH)- One time opportunity !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes I just completed the transaction and its real. I sent .90 BTC to my wallet on QoinPro, then I contacted them through their Twitter Page, which the CEO, Wouter Van Der Schagt is who I talked to, and you talk to him and he will credit your BitcoinCash Wallet with the same amount that you deposited in to your BTC Wallet. Once hes done crediting your BitcoinCash then you can withdrawal your BTC right away, and then once you get your BitcoinCash in your Wallet you can withdrawal that right away. You only have til the 15th so times running out. I was nervous too, because I sent over .90, but QoinPro has been around for many years, and I had read that others were successful with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52