CONFIRMED - QoinPro.com Giving Away FREE BCH - Will Match Up To 1 BTC Deposit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all of my Steemian out there! A lot of people have been hearing and talking about the website QoinPro.com giving away free BitcoinCash, and all you have to do is Deposit Bitcoin in to your account Bitcoin Wallet, and they will match that deposit in BitcoinCash, up to 1 BTC. Some people are not sure if this is true or not, or if this might be some scam in order to get your Bitcoin. After I did plenty of my own research, and read many reviews that it was legit, and read about the company history I decided to give it a shot, so I deposited .90 Bitcoin, and I did receive my .90 in BitcoinCash! So for those of you who have been questioning it, and have been afraid to do it, theres nothing to be afraid of. It IS legit, and it is not a scam. All you have to do is go create your account at QoinPro.com, which is a Multi-Coin Wallet and Faucet where you get free coins daily and automatically, you dont have to login to collect like most Faucets. They also provide up to date Crypto News,Exchange Price Ranges, and other neat things. You can also earn loyalty bonuses, and other bonuses to earn more free daily coins. You only have til the 15th, so just a few days left to get the free BitcoinCash. Heres the steps to get your free BitcoinCash.

#1 Create your account here - https://qoinpro.com/9e6bd7be24deec2427f3f20868d3a7f4
#2 Go to your regular Bitcoin Wallet, create a new receiving address.
#3 Deposit up to 1 Bitcoin
#4 You have to Direct Message their Twitter Account, usually the CEO is who you talk to, Wouter Van Der Schagt.
#5 Send him a message that you deposited your BTC, the amount, your email you used with your account.
#6 Once your BitcoinCash is matched and deposited in to your BCH Wallet you can withdraw both wallets, done on the site!
#7 Once you request your withdrawals tell him you did and hell manually approve the withdrawals and send you your coins.

Thats it, really easy. I posted some screenshots below just to show that I really did do it, and that it is legit. I was a little nervous at first, of course, because I deposited .90 BTC, and I would have been crushed to lose that. But I did my reasearch, the company is legit, theyve been around for many years, the CEO has an impressive background, and I had read that others were successful in doing this. SO I took a chance, and it paid off. Again, you only have til the 15th, but thats still plenty of time to get it done. As long as your deposit is in by then. Direct Message him at the QoinPro Twitter account, which heres the link for that page, and hell help you through the process. - https://twitter.com/QoinPro

I hope everyone takes advantage of this, its free money, and you cant beat that! Some people have asked why would they do that? You can always ask him that, but its pretty clear that with the Daily Faucet, and this BCH Match, that hes doing what he has to do to build a large userbase, so when he releases new and upcoming things on the site he will make the money back tenfold. Paypal did the same thing when they first started, they gave free $10 to every new user when they joined. Its smart marketing in my eyes. But you can always ask him why?

Sort:  

That is amazing,will he give me a similar amount in bch if I have only 0.01 btc ?

Yes, whatever amount you deposit in to your BTC wallet, he will match that same amount in to your BCH wallet. Up to 1 BTC.

Ok, thank you for your reply...will check it out

you got it! anytime! happy to help.

Let me know if it works and you can withdraw x)

Yes it worked, I tried with 0.12 bitcoin and got 0.12 BCH . I think the offer was until 15th only but you can message qoinpro on twitter and find out if the offer is still on :)

:o it's true!

Hi
Does anyone know an exchange where i can sell fedoracoins from qoinpro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66