You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin $17,000 Target Update & SegWit2x Returns

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love watching your videos because you always approach Bitcoin from a relatively pessimistic point of view, which is refreshing sometimes. Most people out there with your point of view clearly don't understand crypto currencies which is where their pessimism stems from but your videos are more like a dose of reality after I've spent to much time in my bullish Bitcoin bubble.

On that note, I would never be the one making a meme out of you selling at $17k, on the contrary I totally encourage you and others to secure your profits first. Gamble with the house's money not your own. Keep doing what you're doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39