You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Palumbo talks ASICboost, Bitcoin Segwit, UASF, Gladiacoin scam, & more!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

You should accept SBD for your Merchandise, Steem Dollar is an easy sell for $2 most of the time, at worst you actually get a dollar. So pricing with SBD is an opportunity at this point in time. You can only make more.

Edit: If you can convince Tone Vays to post on Steemit, let me know. ;)

Sort:  

Tone will Never post here. On the other hand Andy Hoffman does and I will talk about that tonight on my show. I earn SBD from posting here. I do not sell merchandise. I give links to entities that sell Bitcoin related materials. They want fiat and Bitcoin. They probably never have heard of SBD.

Tone will Never post here.

never say never. I will make him post even if it's the last day of my life.

I do not sell merchandise

I meant the Tshirt, but noticed you are not the one selling it sorry. But yes, if they do add SBD they stand to make good money.

They stand to make better money if they just post on Steemit and EARN Steem and Steem Dollars that way. Much easier way to go about things. How many people out there keep their SBD's for spending purposes? They use them to buy Steem or Bitcoin (a great use is to spend them on BTC ASAP). Trust me, Tone will never post here. He sticks by his guns more THAN ANYONE in the crypto-space. Much respect to him.

I sent you a message on twitter. Get back to me. I think we can turn Tone around. I am sure the community at least want some info about UASF or other controversial subjects. Isolation is not the way, outreach is.

Ether passion from both sides. Next is to bring all sides of the bitcoin scaling debate to steemit and let the people vote, we'll actually have a better testing ground for all sides without any censorship, Steemit posts can be downvoted, but not censored. unlike reddit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48