You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1897 - Bitcoin Down - Coinbase Down

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Barry I was watching "Silver Streak" last night on netflix and thought of you, I think we can make a team like Gene Wilder & Richard Pryor, I am not sure to do what yet, but we'll figure something out. :D

Edit: Maybe when Steem Communities is out ;)

Sort:  

I had to go watch the trailer to see what this was all about but I am down LOL. I can be Richard or Gene. I am easy (:

Did you see what Steve Wozniak said today about Bitcoin???? I wrote a post tonite on it, that kinda stuff with those kinda people and audience speaking openly at big conferences etc like this are key for mass onboarding and letting the regular audiences here about crypto!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72