Bitcoin Back To an Upward Trend - PeerPlays why buy now?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin.jpg

After a day of consolidation, Bitcoin is now slightly back in it's upward trend area but struggling to stay there. If we stay above the 1801.4 which happens to be the trend line for today, we will see another significant push. Next target 1900, a little more consolidation before we break the $2000 line. If we fall back below the trend line, it will take longer for that to happen.

In my last post I told people to make sure they stash away at least 10 Bitcoins no matter what. This advice I been giving away to my friends ever since getting into crypto back in 2011. The prices ranged from $100 to $1800+ by now. If 20% of the people in the world each owned some bitcoin, the price of bitcoin would be at 1 Million Dollars. So if at the current prices you are unable to buy 10 bitcoins, start somewhere, even owning 1 bitcoin will make you a millionaire one day.

PeerPlays: why buy now

Thanks to @kingscrown post today I remembered I needed to get in on the PPY sale before it's over. It's true I waited till the last seven hours to make a purchase, but that was for a good reason. At today's bitcoin price 1 bitcoin will buy a lot more PPY than let's say a couple of months ago. Although I calculate my cost in Satoshi, PPY is sold at around $5 each, which means rising Bitcoin price gives you a big discount. Few hours left and a good time to buy @peerplays

Right now I am sitting at the balance viewer page waiting for my bitcoin deposit to confirm :D

ppy.jpg

Sort:  

Right now I am sitting at the balance viewer page waiting for my bitcoin deposit to confirm :D

Should've used another coin. :P

😂 lol

STEEM deposits are still not visible in the balance viewer atm :/

This is great!

thats what many of us feel like with the price of silver being constantly smashed and supressed....by jp morgan and the rest of the parasites....

Hahaha :D nice!

I bought into this a few days ago.

Bitcoin is about to make a Deep retracement. Dont buy the top, wait for a good dip.

Long term looks good though.

Check out my blog for more detail on this subject.

What makes you think so?

Just curious, because I believe BTC is going to drop to about $1400-$1500 mark. Not due to any inside knowledge or special insight on my part, but simply because the recent spike seems to be exaggerated, not in line with the dollar inflation rate and hence unwarranted.

Thanks , I am still learning.....will check out your blog

mammasitta never took you for an investor!! niceeee

Hahaha ! Yap My secrets :) I am learning....

Good move for sure.

I had that kind of itchy feeling when I heard about:)

Good investment. I know one thing about this that made me invest in it -- "Trustworthy Devs"

Let's see ! 😜☺️

That loooks like a head and shoulders pattern to me !

Yes wait till you see the Big Butt formation I invented.
Dandruff is not as bad as hemorrhoids :D

Well see what happens with this one I just wanted to make the head and shoulders clear for you

lmao, good one

Yes. After a day it came back to normal. Hope to see ups..

yes it's a very good sign that downtrend did not last long, but we are not out of the danger zone yet.

I'll buy more PPY in 3rd qtr when price at lower trend, hopefully.

Where do you think it will be traded?

Sry to crunch your numbers, but 20% of the world population ist upwards of 1.5 billion people, while the max amount of bitcoin will be 21 million. So they can never own 1 whole BTC.
You are giving investment advice after all...

sorry meant to say each owned some bitcoin. thx for pointing it out.

yw and thumbs up for correcting ;)


Thanks for the advice. Bitcoin is relatively new here in Nigeria where I live, I am planing on doing some serious investment and outreach for BTC and STEEM.

Hello my friend

It's good to see this wonderful post
I have looked for more knowledge
Thank you so much my friend

It's a way to do it.
For me, I don't like to speculate on btc prices for an INVESTMENT. IF that's how you see it. Sure, flipping or just trading, different way to look at it. As investing though...short terms variation mean nothing to me.
But glad you're into ppy...the hype is insane. I hope they live up to the promises :)
Being crypto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44