You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: What Are Coin Mixers?

in #bitcoin4 years ago

When I learned about the world of the block chain, and entered it through Steemit, I found the transparency of the transactions and the status of the wallet to be an optimal feature. Then, with the serious threats of cybernetic intervention, I thought about the dangers that this transparency could mean (it is not my case, because it would not be a monetarily attractive piece for anyone). I find this mechanism very interesting, although I think it is a bit complicated. I wish it could be simplified over time. Thanks and greetings, @chekohler.

Sort:  

Yes I agree the majority of transactions don’t need it, and if you’re open to making public transfers by all means but or doesn’t meant everyone feels this way some people want their privacy

People should be allowed this extra level of security! It’s complicated for sure but I think in future like I mentioned in the post it could become a second layer feature and built into wallets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72