Bitcoin price $ 4326.99. It has reached a point of madness

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


It never ceases to amaze us the price of bitcoin, as expected. Increased its price in a huge way. Those who take advantage of the time to buy at a low price, today are extremely happy


Since its creation the bitcoin has not stopped going up, many times down, but when its price goes down it is practically to gain momentum because afterwards it will rise enormously as it has done in these two weeks.


Source

I hope and you think about investing at an appropriate time. Follow me for more @jorlenbolivar

Sort:  

I'm shocked at the prices. I remember it being in the 600s for at least a year. This seems unimaginable.

It's true Less than a year ago its price was 600 and I thought it was enough. Now look how it went up and keep going up

Yet still less than 1% own any bitcoin... I had been skeptical and there will be ups and downs, but as long as adoption continues to increase and the finite limit is maintained, value should climb. More and more new money is pouring into the space. Competition, however, is fierce!

You are absolutely right in what you say. Greetings. Thanks for commenting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64