You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money Flipping Crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for trying to help other Steemians learn how to make money with crypto. This sounds like a goodf start - I would love to see a more detailed guide that explains the terminology you are using, how to understand and use depth charts, what buy walls are - etc. I have been investing in the stock market for several years and many of the buy and sell signals are similar - and I'm always willing to learn new things - however for a new investor with no experience - I think the information presented here is a little cryptic and light on information. Let's see a guide that starts with the basics and builds up from there .... best of luck!

Sort:  

Hey jorlauski thanks for your suggestion, I’ll work on this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66