You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing Crash Course for Beginners

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yessir.....The Alctoin Army is strong!

Yeah I subscribed to their channel last year when they had like....20k subscribers lol It's exploded and for good reason. Great place to get the pulse of the crypto space for sure.

Great video man, I could have used this when I jumped back into crypto.

Sort:  

Awesome, you already know then about the power of the Altcoin Army. I watch that channel religiously like it's my favorite tv show lol. Jeff definitely has his pulse on the trigger and it's dropping some great investment knowledge on that channel. I've made a LOT of money taking his advice. :)

Likewise, the dude knows his stuff for sure...I got in on a bunch of coins he talked about before they moonshot. Agreed....His channel is one of the best out there! Surprised we don't see him more on Steemit, but I'm guessing....YouTube has him busy lol

I don't know if you've seen my comments on his YT channel but I've been trying to get him over here for the last month or so. He has no idea how BIG his channel would be here and how much money he would make. But to each their own I guess.

Those comments start flying, he gets thousands a day it seems now. I'll go and check for them now and like them, might get his attentio. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54