You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well that was disturbing

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Can you buy something else... something that is a lot more stable? I mean tether or some other stable coin would work. Heck or even SBD, it's not going to drop that much before then.

Sort:  

I could buy them yes, but I could not sell them here in Buenos Aires, which defeats the purpose of the project.

No exchanges there?

Not that will pay cash, no.

I'm an expat, and therefore not allowed by law to have a bank account here, because Argentina ;)

I've said it before, let me say it again. Argentina is to politics, (government, law, logic, etc), what non-Euclidian Geometry is to Mathematics - the rules are just different.

Well that is no good... You need to be able to buy things with crypto, problem solved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55