Sort:  

Oh yes, absolutely. I do most certainly agree with that. In fact, I still think we will see 100K.

The question is how to recognise the bottom when it comes, and not get caught by the dead cat bounce.

If it's going to $100k, it really doesn't matter if you buy at $6k or $4k. What matters is if you buy at all. If you sit on the sidelines waiting for a lower price that never comes and then you miss the move back up, that's what matters.

I can follow your logic there, and it is a good point. But it matters because I have a fixed and very limited amount of capital to invest. If I buy at 4K versus 6K, I can buy half again as much. See what I mean?

In any case, we are now at 5600 and still falling, down almost 30% in the last 24 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69