Impulse Move incoming for Bitcoin...

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Will it be up or down?

If most of 2021 didn't really feel like a bull market in bitcoin, that's because it wasn't.

After going up in late 2020 and early 2021, it spent much of the year going sideways.

Given the macro backdrop that is actually a huge disappointment.

However, now that the sideways action has likely worked off those gains, there is an impulse move coming...

image.png

(Source: https://twitter.com/TechDev_52/status/1481302452448202756/photo/1)

Which direction will it be?

My guess is up.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I don't think BTC will get past its 200 day MA. I hope that I'm wrong...because I like when BTC goes up :)

Yup! It’s going up for another month!

Hi everyone, been a while since last in #steemit. Yes, there is potential for a huge bull market. But i would like to see a dip off to 8-9k first and then a move .Don't forget we have until 2040 before all #btc coins are all mined.

let's hope the momentum is positive

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

I think we see another correction before another strong leg up.

FINAL CORRECTIONS..

Sooner or later, BTC is going to make its new ATH (All Time High) in 2022.

That is nice to know. Keep sharing friend. I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30