Has bitcoin ever made a yearly lower low vs. the previous year?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I read something a while back that said "NO", however....

Now I look at this and it seems it has:

(Source: https://twitter.com/tn_crypto/status/1086963020222345217)

In 2015 it would appear that bitcoin did infact make a lower yearly low.

Dang.

That blows the no lower year lows theory out of the water.

See what 2019 brings...

I am worried we could see a much lower low than 2018.

We will soon find out.

Sort:  

Next year should be very interesting 🧐

Oh. I would ush not to see bitcoin become lower as I want it to begin to

Oh yes, very nice, but still not much consolation when the BTC I purchased between 6600 and 8000 USD is languishing at 3400

I hear you. I was buying btc at $12k and $10k on the drop from $20k.

Congratulations @jondoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79