BTC - Some interesting predictions

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here are some of the more popular predictions by those that follow bitcoin:

(Source: https://twitter.com/egayangeles/status/1061919655353245697)

I had no idea Jim Cramer said it would be worth a million some day.

Cool!

I always liked that guy...

Sort:  

Even worst case, it’s predicted to go back to $20k. Not a bad return vs today’s price.

That is a good point. Though there is no guarantee any of them are right...

That’s a better point 😂

I would take $12k at this point and be pretty happy :)

Good infornation. I see it hitting the critical 7.2k within 2 months. Then up!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was thinking the same, but the start to the holiday season here has been terrible for bitcoin.

Yes, traditionally this is so.

Posted using Partiko Android

What will it bring this time around?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78