USI-Tech is Stopping Operations with US and Canada... What does this mean?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So today USI-Tech sent out a letter to members stating that they are going to stop business in US and Canada immediately!

Of course everyone is jumping to conclusions and thinking that they are out of money, and that USI-Tech is just a big scam and that they saw this coming.

If you have money invested with this company I just want to say "Calm down"... Hold your horses... It will be OK.
Let's just wait this out and see what happens.

To me, the letter sounds like it is directed towards "partners" and their commissions. I don't see anything at all that says anything about bitcoin packages. In fact, near the bottom it states:

"If you currently also use our products, software or other services as a customer, we will be promptly informing you separately regarding the continuation of our customer relationship with you."

So don't panic, just wait and see what happens. We may even be able to keep our packages.

Here is a screenshot of the statement:

USI Tech 1.PNG
USI-Tech 2.PNG
USI Tech 3.PNG

Sort:  

I don't have money invested in this company xD but it doesn't seem to bode very well...
I posted a bunch of things today, and my first D.Tube video ! ^^

I didn't have much, about $500. I wanted to try it out based on a friends suggestion. I just hope I get my money back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78