You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case For $1,000 Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I do believe that bitcoin is unpredictable, the funny thing is that when bitcoin falls, all other coins also fall and when it rises, all other coins rise. Sometimes, i do fail to understand that.

I also do admire the idea of investing i n other coins, but how could we be sure that when bitcoin fall, these coins as ripple, Dogecoin and others will rise?
I'm not actually good in cryptos but i do always take my time in checking the crypto market and almost all graphs are the same.

Again, if i'm to invest in crypto's which one would you advice me ?

Thanks @gethonthetrain

Sort:  

Jona, everything will fall when Bitcoin does. But the best coins will rise.

yeah... true.

As for me i think steemit is so far the best for now. However @gethonthetrain can enlighten us more.
Will be glad to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43