You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN PAUSES AT DAILY TREND LINE RESISTANCE. NEEDS TO BREAK OUT TO RESUME HIGHER TIME FRAME BULLISH TREND

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I do actually check on the coin market cap and think that bitcoin will slightly increase but eventually, it won't be the best coin to invest in. I now think to sell my bitcoin to U.CASH or Verge but still doing the analysis.

Moreover, according to my own analysis I still think that bitcoin may reduce it value even up to 6000$ and then increase to pick high (16000$) during the third quarter of this year

Sort:  

If this trend line resistance doesn’t break, then the short term bearish trend will continue and it opens up 6k like you said.

For now things are staying strong though. Fingers crossed the bulls can do it!

Ahahahaaaa....true. I'm trying to study other coins and see if I can invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36