You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Proposal for PGP Encrypted Mail/Delivery Services

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I used the money I made on this post to drive to a pawn shop in another town to get my friends family heirlooms back. I did it as a present for my friends mother. Her sister and her mom couldn't believe it. It meant the world for them. More than I knew. I know what its like to have to detach from a loved one just so we can take care of ourselves enough to help them when they are ready. It's double worse when we have to watch our memorabilia and precious heirlooms begin to fade out of our lives because of addiction and mental illness.

Those rings were brought back to that family by Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93